Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us directly with any queries you may have, or if you are unsure as to who you might need to speak to, please call us on 0207 493 2008 between the hours of 10am - 5:30pm where you will be directed to the appropriate department. 

The Team

Here at Susannah Lovis Jewellers we have a team of knowledgeable and dedicated individuals who will assist and advise on the selection and purchase of jewellery that you will cherish and enjoy; passing down to future generations. The team will also advise in the care and maintenance of said item to ensure its longevity.

 

Susannah Lovis, F.G.A D.G.A

Managing Director

susannah@susannahlovis.com

 

Pandora Moloney

Sales Consultant 

pandora@susannahlovis.com


Antonio Amante, BBA (Hons) GIA GG, GP, AJP

Sales Consultant

antonio@susannahlovis.com


 Jack Hardiman, BA

Marketing Strategist

jack@susannahlovis.com

 

Emily Ameri

Sales Consultant

emily@susannahlovis.com


Lottie Sloan, BA (Hons)

Marketing & Social Media Manager

lottie@susannahlovis.com


Roxanne Reynolds

Sales Consultant

 roxanne@susannahlovis.com

Getting in Touch

Please submit your name, email address and the nature of your inquiry in the form below and one of our team will get back to you within 24 hours

We will always treat your personal details with the utmost care and never allow your information to be used by 3rd party institutions. Read our full Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions to find out how we use and protect your data...

 

 

Top