Contact Us

Please contact us directly with any queries you may have, or, if you are unsure as to who you wish to speak to call 0207 493 2008 between the hours of 10am - 5pm to be directed to the relevant department.


Roxanne Reynolds

Sales Consultant

roxanne@susannahlovis.com


Emily Ameri

Sales consultant

emily@susannahlovis.com


Pandora Moloney

Sales Consultant

pandora@susannahlovis.com


Antonio Amante, BBA (Hons) GIA GG, GP, AJP

Sales Consultant

antonio@susannahlovis.com


Lottie Sloan, BA (Hons)

Marketing & Social media manager

lottie@susannahlovis.com


Jack Hardiman, BA 

Marketing Strategist 

jack@susannahlovis.com

 

Jeyenthi Thennarasu

Accounts Manager

jj@susannahlovis.com


Susannah Lovis, F.G.A D.G.A

Managing Director

susannah@susannahlovis.com


Alternatively send us a message with your contact details via the form below, and we will endeavor to respond within 24 hours.

Top